IEA EOR IMPLEMENTING AGREEMENT

Dominic Pepicelli
Principal Reservoir Engineer,
Energy Resources Division
Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Level 6, 101 Grenfell Street
Adelaide, SA 5000

Mail:
GPO Box 320, Adelaide SA 5001
DX541, Australia

Tel:   +61 8 8463 3287
Email:  dominic.pepicelli@sa.gov.au

Dr. Torsten Clemens
Chief Scientist for Reservoir Engineering, EP-Petroleum Engineering
OMV Exploration & Production GmbH
Trabrennstr 6-8
1020 Vienna, Austria

Tel:   +43 1 40 440 23166
Email: torsten.clemens@omv.com

Mr. Dan MacLean
President, Chief Executive Officer
Petroleum Technology Research Centre
6 Research Drive
Regina Saskatchewan, Canada S4S 7J7

Tel: +1 306 787 8290
E-mail: dan.maclean@ptrc.ca

Prof. Erling Stenby
Director of IVC-SEP
Department of Chemical Engineering
Technical University Of Denmark
DK-2800 KGS, Lyngby, Denmark

Tel:   +45 4525 2875
Email: ehs@kt.dtu.dk

Dr. David Rousseau
Research Engineer, Chemical EOR Project Leader,
IFP Energies nouvelles – Geosciences Division
1 avenue de Bois-Preau
92852 Rueil-Malmmaison Cedux, France

Tel:   +33 1 47 52 53 86
Email:david.rousseau@ifpen.fr

Dr. Satoru Takahashi
Director, EOR Division Technology Dept., Oil and Gas Upsream Technology Unit
Japan Oil, Gas and Metals National Co.
1-2-2, Hamada, Mihama-Ku
Chiba, 261-0025
Japan

Tel:   +81 43 276 4402
Email:  takahashi-satoru@jogmec.go.jp

Dr. Mariann Dalland
Reservoir Engineer,
Team Leader Reservoir Technology
Team Leader EOR
Norwegian Petroleum Directorate
P.O. Box 600, N-4001
Stavanger, Norway

Tel:   +47 51 87 63 08
Email:  mariann.dalland@npd.no

Prof. Anatholy N Dmitrievsky
Oil and Gas Research Institute
119991, GSP-1., Moscow
Gubkina str., 3
Russia

Tel:  +7 095 135 7371
Email: a.dmitrievsky@ogri.ru

Mr. David Puckett
Senior Reservoir Engineer – EOR
Oil and Gas Authority
16 Smith Square
London SW1P 3HQ
United Kingdom

Tel:   +44 (0)300 068 5540
Email:  david.puckett@oga.gsi.gov.uk

Eric Thomas Smistad
Senior Management Technical Advisor
United States Department of Energy – Office of Fossil Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
Strategic Center for Natural Gas and Oil
13131 Dairy Ashford, Suite 225
Sugarland, Texas 77478
USA

Tel:  +1 281 494 2619
Email: eric.smistad@netl.doe.gov

Kun Sang Lee, Ph.D.
Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Engineering
Hanyang University
Seoul 133-791
S. KOREA

Tel: +82-2-2220-2240
Mobile: +82-10-2710-3771
Email: kunslee@hanyang.ac.kr

Ms. Celia Bejarano
Geoscience Manager
PDVSA-Petroindependencia, Faja Petrolifera del Orinoco
Centro Empresarial BANVEZ
Piso 6. CHUAO, 1061
Caracas, Venezuela

Tel: +0058 416 6104540
Email: bejaranoc@pdvsa.com

Dr. Song Xinmin
Vice President
CNPC Research Institute of Petroleum Exploration & Development
20 Xueyuan Road
Beijing 100083

Tel: +86 10 8359 8305
Email: sxm@petrochina.com.cn

*Member to Be Determined
National Hydrocarbon Commission
Insurgentes Sur 1228
Mexico D.F. 03200

Tel: +52 55 36266086
Email: TBA

OBSERVERS

 

Mr. Dragutin Domitrović
Reservoir Engineering Dept. Manager
INA INDUSTRIJA NAFTE d.d.
Subiceva 29
10000 Zagreb , Croatia

Tel:  +385 1 459 28 15
Email: dragutin.domitrovic@ina.hr

 

Mr. Tamás Szakál
Head of Operative Reservoir Management
MOL Group
MOL Plc., H-6701 Szeged, Pf.: 37.
Hungary

Tel: +36 62 421 088/61562
Email: tszakal@mol.hu